/

 

 

Mitarbeiter

Martin Wirtz

Notarfachreferent und Bürovorsteher
wirtz@notar-boehle.de


Hellen Burgard

Notarfachreferentin
burgard@notar-boehle.de

Martina Müller

Notarfachassistentin
mueller@notar-boehle.de



Nicole Schneider

Notarfachangestellte
schneider@notar-boehle.de


Anna Knieps

Notarfachassistentin
knieps@notar-boehle.de


Katharina Jonas

Notarfachangestellte
jonas@notar-boehle.de


Katharina Soller

Notarfachangestellte
soller@notar-boehle.de


Wibke Böhle

Buchführung
buchhaltung@notar-boehle.de

Veronique Schäfer

Notarfachangestellte
schaefer@notar-boehle.de

 

 

 

 

Simone Ossowski

Empfang
ossowski@notar-boehle.de


 


Guido Schmitten

Büroangestellter